Sun

IMG_20150214_173431

These pictures were just Snapshots we took last weekend – I simply couldn’t wait to test my new camera lens. I didn’t plan to really post them on the blog, but however, I liked them. The fotos remind me of a perfect day: the sun was shining, me and my boyfriend had a walk in the park, lunch an just talked and laughed. As I have already explained in my last post, I am feeling spring fever all over.

I even forced myself this week to have a morning run – the first time in 2015. I usually have these runs in spring and summer about two times a week before work. But in winter, when it’s cold outside, I can’t convince myself in the morning to leave my bed and go for a jog. That will change now: I am feeling full of energy again, and I can’t wait to be as fit as I was last summer (yeah, there is a little fitness addict writing right now, who hits gym about three times a week :D. I need it just to clear all my thoughts, it always helps :)).

So this post was just a quick update. I hope you all are in this great spring-mood as much as I am, and you have also already enjoyed the first sunbeams of 2015!

Sophia

Screenshot_2015-02-17-14-44-31-1

Screenshot_2015-02-17-14-01-05

Screenshot_2015-02-17-14-45-27-1

Screenshot_2015-02-17-14-02-11

Sunglasses: Le Specs; Scarf: H&M; Leather Jacket: Zara; Bag: Rebecca Minkoff; Ring: MelanO

Leave a Reply

