Internationalista

f4

Good Evening,

so this is a late wednesday-post, I am sitting in bed, writing and listening to Elle King’s album “Love Stuff” – nearly love all the songs and just can’t get enough of it – about one week ago it was the same thing with Kontra K’s album. The lyrics of this german rapper are just great.

Until now my week was really busy and full of work. But I set myself the goal to publish new posts two times a week – so here it is :). Actually I could only say: This is a look I am feeling totally comfortable with. It contains everything I love and it somehow suits my personality – it is a little sporty, a little classy, a little fancy and still effortless.

Since in this beautiful city Fulda cobblestones are nearly in every street, I got used to wearing sneaker. At the moment my silver Nike Internationalists are my favourite ones. I think they are the new Nike Air Max – the new “it sneaker” besides Adidas Superstars and Adidas Stan Smiths. Sneaker always dress down an outfit. So to have the right balance, I needed a more polished piece, as my mango bag with the fur ball. I love this fluffy accessory I got for christmas! The jewelry (I am actually more into silver than into gold right now) and the oversized coat complete the look, which is again a little more minimalistic.

I wrote that the look I posted two weeks ago, “Silver Shiver”, was the favourite outfit I published so far. Still like it, but now this one is my new number one. But I am having many more looks in mind I want to show you. Hope you are all further taking part in my little fashion-journey!

Sophia

 

f7

f5

f2

f1

f9

f8

f3

Shoes: Nike Internationalist; Coat, Jeans: H&M; Bag, Pullover: Mango; Jewelry: H&M, Asos; Fur Ball: Akzente

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Internationalista

Leave a Reply

