Sneaker Love

l2

Hey Everybody,

today’s post is a little different from the ones before – no outfits, simply shoes. As a Sneaker-Girl I wanted to show you my all time favourite models instead of writing an usual diary entry as every end of a month. Why I especially like these sneakers? That’s what you get to know if you read on. I am also explaining, how I use to combine these beautys.

l1

 

The Gangster: Nike Air Force I

l3
via zalando

Why I love them: These Sneakers have this thing, I like to call gangster-vibe :D. They are edgy, cool, classical, sporty and boyish all at once. If you want to dress down an outfit, they are simply perfect.

How I like to combine them:

  • Bottom: dark blue, white or light blue skinny Jeans
  • Top: lace-shirts, white/light blouses or a checked chemise (this combi is soon on the blog 🙂 )

The Allround Man: Nike Internationalist

l4via asphaltgold

Why I love them: These Sneakers are totally alterably. They are not as big as Air Max, still feminine and nearly fit to every style, a person can have.

How I like to combine them:

  • Bottom: dark, light blue or black skinny jeans, Mom-Jeans, black carrot pants
  • Top: oversized pieces as big pullovers, wide t-shirts and blouses, tops in light colours

The Girlie-Sneaker: Reebok Classic

l5via zalando

Why I love them: These Shoes are the most comfortable ones I have ever worn. They are so light and yet a little girly and stylish – I could wear them everyday of the week.

How I like to combine them:

  • Bottom: dark, light blue, grey or black skinny jeans, Mom-Jeans, Carrot pants in light colours
  • Top: leather pieces, simple pullovers, patterned shirts, oversized tops
Leave a Reply

