Simplicity

s1

Hello from Paris 🙂 ,

I am so happy to finally have some days off  – and I am even more happy that I can spent some of these days in beautiful Paris! Haven’t been to that city before, but just after a few hours here I can say, I am totally overwhelmed. Sitting in bed  right now having  that great view on old streets and houses, it’s just perfect. I am planning a whole post about that city – just to show you some of my impressions. But before that, there is another post waiting: A simple and clean look, that I unpacked my heels for 😀 .

There are four colours (ok, actually they are not all really colours, but that goes too far at this point :-D) that a girl never can go wrong with: white, grey, black and jeansblue. I believe, that if you combine the right pieces in these colours, the resulting outfit will always work. Actually the most stylish combinations are often the ones which aren’t colourful at all. And by now I am totally into these simple combinations, less but fancy jewelery – just shirt and jeans – and maybe a little contrast, like ripped pants and boyish style pulled together with heels.

And by the way – did you notice my hair got even shorter? Best thing I could have done :-D. You know that feeling, when you just really really want to change something? (Unfortunately I am having that feeling kind of every spring :-D.) And this time the feeling finally is gone with some more (and more…) blonde strands 🙂 .

Breakfast time now – of course with baguette! Have a great start into the week everyone!

Sophia

s2

s3

s7

s5

s6

s4

Sweater: Mango; Bag: Fleamarket; Earrings, Jeans, Belt: H&M; Shoes: Dorothy Perkins

 

Leave a Reply

