Fashion Radar: Black Summer Sandals

CollageHello Everybody,

let me introduce you to a new rubric: Fashion Radar. From now on I am going to show you things I am currently craving for, cool combinations, new pieces – yep, everything that’s on my personal “fashion radar”. Starting with sandals – the weather seems perfect for them right now – I am showing you my five favourits.

My personal number one are the ones from Topshop and Zign (2. and 5.). They are not to high and I love where the outcuts are placed. Heeled sandals are a summer must have because they fit (especially black ones) to every outfit – whether shorts and top, light dresses or skirts – night and day.

Found them here:

1. Zign

2. Topshop

3. Miss Selfridge

4. New Look

5. Zign

 

 

reference: all images via zalando

Leave a Reply

