Khaki

n5

Hi Guys,

I am having  a favourite new shirt in my closet, which I actually don’t want to take off: Voilà – it’s the khaki one from H&M. I am especially in love with the pocktes. This shirt is so simple and cool – you can combine it with nearly everything.

Besides grey, white and black, khaki becomes more important and now seems to be also one of these key-colours, that get along with nearly every style. Today’s look is rather casual and simply wearable for everyday (think this looks are sometimes the best, I mean seriously – who runs around in heels and short dresses all day?) It is just carrot pants, sneakers and my Mini-Bag. I wore it last weekend for a chilli-milli-morning and breakfast with my boyfriend. Showing you another outfit with that khaki, army-inspired shirt soon :-). By the way: I am thinking about letting my hair grow… or shall I cut it again? Desicions, decisions…

Have a nice week!

Sophia

n4

n1

n2

n 3

n6Shirt, Pants and Bag: H&M; Shoes: Adidas Stan Smith; Earrings: via Amazon

 

Leave a Reply

