Cappuccino

q7

Happy Sunday to all of you :-),

finishing my free days with a cappuccino-coloured combo. I had a great long weekend, spending a lot of quality time with my boyfriend – my highlight was definitely yesterday when we went to “Wertheim Village” for some outlet shopping.

Of course I couldn’t resist buying some new sunnies from Dolce & Gabbana (shame on me :-D). I also found tiny golden earrings from Michael Kors and a Calvin Klein jeans-blouse. It was the first time I visited that outlet village and I really liked it. We finished that shopping tour with a super delicious dinner. The whole day, well the whole weekend was just perfect. I am still smiling while writing that post, lying in bed and watching a crime series.

Today’s outfit is again a wearable one. I want to show you looks that fit for every day, that are comfy and and that are somehow “me”, outfits that don’t have the effect of a costume or look disguised. I am still more into simple combinations right now, with now frills. Because of the knitted sweater and the leather boots the outfit has this little boho vibe, the bag (yep, it’s a little Céline Trapeze Bag copycat 😀 ) builds a more modern contrast.

Have a nice evening!

Sophia

q4

q2

q6

q8

q3

q5

q1

Pullover: Massimo Dutti; Pants: H&M; Shoes: Zara; Bag: Mango; Ring: Fleamarket; Bracelet: Pieces

Fotos: Malina Sternberg

Leave a Reply

