The White Blazer

v2

Hi Guys,

being sick definitely sucks. After lying in bed for the last two days, I am so happy I actually can move again today and even could eat something – yeay. And because I actually constantly slept the last days trying to get better, this post goes a little later online as I actually had planned. But here it is: my white lovely blazer.

Currently I am somehow obsessed with everything white. I bought a white vest during my stay in Berlin and – what a coincidence – found this blazer in my favourite shopping center in Berlin, Mall of Berlin, at the Zara-Store. The bag is also a little souvenir from Berlin. I bought it at a fleamarket near the city railway station “Tiergarten”.

Today’s pictures were taken very spontaneously. My boyfriend and I went out for dinner to my favourite indian restaurant (I just love rice and curry and chicken and all the spices) and afterwards I saw this cool shooting location so we decided to just give it a try. Since we went to dinner directly after I finished work, this actually definitely is an everyday outfit I wear at the office: simple, casual and comfy. Especially these espadrilles are shoes you can run around about three days without taking them off :-D.

Have a nice week Everyone,

Sophia

v4

v1

v3

v5Blazer and Jeans: Zara; Bag: Fleamarket; Espadrilles: Pavement; Shirt and Rings: H&M

 

Leave a Reply

