Hey Summer!

DSC_0198

Hey Everybody,

my  weekend was exactly the way I had planned it: chill times in my deck chair at the garden, a lot of sun, ice cream, a visit at the flea market running around all day in my new jumpsuit (going to show you the outfit soon) or a light dress. Even or well, maybe because it’s about 36 degrees outside, my preference for clothes in white didn’t change. While looking for some stuff online I am right now always catching myself by adding white pieces to my wishlists and shopping carts. And these days I am wearing very often this white Zara dress I am showing you today.

What I like about it is the A-line-cut, the length and the aztec inspired print. As the shoes I showed you in my last post “leather and lace” this dress is also a souvenir from Paris. I thought I give that rather playful piece some edges by combining it with my gladiator sandals, these kind of shoes in my opinion make an outfit always look more tough and cool.

And to come back to the thing with my shopping carts and wish lists: not only white clothes are on that lists but also all kind of lace up shoes like gladiator sandals or some heels. Summer Sale is really killing me :D, even more because I am such a bargain hunter. And there is one other piece I can’t get out of my mind: Céline sunnies … Since I finish working in three weeks and move to Berlin for university in about one month I maybe could get myself a present when the new stage of life begins… well, maybe.

Have a nice week everyone!

Sophia
DSC_0141

DSC_0169

DSC_0216

DSC_0217

DSC_0194Dress: Zara, Sandals: Topshop, Bag: Rebecca Minkoff, Ring: H&M

 

Leave a Reply

