Oh So Simple

DSC_0958

Hello Everyone,

this is just a quick update, showing you what I wore at the weekend for dinner with my boyfriend. As I already wrote in my last post, right now I am totally into simple outfits, less colors, less jewelry – just black, grey, white and blue. Totally got inspired by the nordic kind of style, so that I really would like to shop hundreds of white shirts in different cuts and lengths right now :D.

When I came back from Berlin my boyfriend asked me out for dinner and we went to a greek restaurant. Soooo delicious! Definitely going back to that place again. But speaking of Berlin – I had a great time over there and I am so happy with my flat and  I am looking forward to finally moving in at the end of august – even if I am really going to miss my boyfriend. We are seeing each other every day by now so this definitely is going to be really awkward when I am away. But I am sure we can deal with that :).

So I hope you have a great start into the new week, everyone! I am going to enjoy the sun today, doing some sports and going to  the cinema this evening – Magic Mike XXL with the girls! 🙂

Sophia
DSC_0926

DSC_0932

DSC_0936

DSC_0913

Shoes + T-Shirt + Cardigan: H&M, Jeans: Topshop, Bag: Zara

Leave a Reply

