I Am Moving – And So Does The Blog

fashionglances.com

DSC_0926

Since I am moving to Berlin soon, I thought it was also time to take the blog to the next level. Instead of fashionglances.wordpress.com the new URL is: fashionglances.com .

New Posts are about to be published at the new website :). I am looking forward to meet you over there and can’t wait to share my little fashion journey further on fashionglances.com . I am happy if you check it out.

Sophia 🙂

 

One thought on “I Am Moving – And So Does The Blog

Leave a Reply

